Geevarghese Yohannan Charitable Trust

2H, Capitol Centre, Statue, Thiruvananthapuram - 695001 Ph: 2466925, 2467913

www.mgmschool.com Email: corporate@mgmschool.com

Thiruvananthapuram

Dated 11-03-2020

EXCERPTS FROM THE MEETING OF BOARD OF TRUSTEES OF GEEVARGHESE YOHANNAN CHARITABLE TRUST HELD ON 16 JULY 2018 AT 2-H, CAPITOL CENTRE, STATUE, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM.

Mr. Geevarghese Yohannan presided over the meeting. The following Trustees were present in the meeting

- 1. Mr. Geevarghese Yohannan
- 2. Mrs. Jainamma Yohannan
- Mr. Jabson Varghese
- 4. Mrs. Alfa Mary
- 5. Mr. Thankachan Geevarghese

Mr. Gevarghese Yohannan being the Managing Trustee informed the Board of Trustees, assigning a person the duties to perform CBSE affiliation of the Mar Gregorios Memorial School Kaniyapuram, Trivandrum under the Management of Geevarghese Yohannan Charitable Trust.

The board of Trustees discussed the matter and unanimously resolved that:-

- 1. Resolved that Sunilkumar R, Aged 46 years, S/o Rajappan Nair, Kalabham, Perumkoor, Trivandrum District, Kerala State is appointed as the Manager of Mar Gregorios Memorial School, Kaniyapuram is entrusted the authorization to apply for CBSE affiliation of the school in the name and style of Mar Gregorios Memorial School and prepare the documents for the same.
- 2. Resolved that the Board of Trustees entrusted Mr. Geevarghese Yohannan, Managing Trustee of the Trust to arrange further procedures to effect the decisions.

Signed by

1. Mr. Geevarghese Yohannan

2. Mrs. Jainamma Yohannan

3. Mr. Jabson Varghese

4. Mrs. Alfa Mary

5. Mr. Thankachan Geevarghese

Equation of the

PRINCI MGM SCH

MGM SCHOOL:
PUTHENKADAVU, KANIYAPURAM
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM

Mini is Million in the

O HINTELL PECIAL HESIVE A SUPPOL NAVU, KANIYA PURAM ANANTHA PURAM

Geevarghese Yohannan Charitable Trust

2H, Capitol Centre, Statue, Thiruvananthapuram - 695001 Ph: 2466925, 2467913 www.mgmschool.com Email: corporate@mgmschool.com

LIST OF TRUST MEMBERS

(1) Geevarghese Yohannan

TC 12/1066, Kunnukuzhi P O, Barton Hill

- Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State
- (2) Mrs. Jainamma Yohannan,

TC 12/1066, Kunnukuzhi P O, Barton Hill,

Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State

(3) Mr. Jabson Varghese

TC 12/1066, Kunnukuzhi P O, Barton Hill,

Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State

(4) Mrs. Alfa Mary

TC 12/1066, Kunnukuzhi P O, Barton Hill,

Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State

- (5) Mrs. Oleena Mary
- Vadakkepura Villa, Pallimukku, Kundara East, Kollam District, Kerala State
- (6) Mrs. Meeval Mary

Kalluvilla ark, Jawahar Nagar,

Thiruvananthapuram District, Kerala State

(7) Mr. Thankachen Geevarghese

Kuzhivilla Puthen veedu, Nellikunnam, Kottarakara,

Kollam District, Kerala State

(8) Mr. Mani Subramaniyan

Navasumam, Near Subramaniya Swamy Temple,

Payyannoor P O, Kannur District, Kerala State.

• (9) Mr. Thomas Daniel

Parakamveettil D4, Kizhakketheruvu P O,

Kottarakkara, Kollam District, Kerala State SCH

TVPM

695 301

NKADAVU, KANIYAPUP THIRUVANANTHAPURAM



J. KANIYA PURAM NTHAPURAM