

Affiliated to CBSE New Delhi No. 930869

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI No	NAME	QUALIFICATION	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS
1	Dr. Geevarghese Yohannan (Chairman)	BSc	Member	TC 12/1066, Kunnukuzhi PO, Barton Hill, Trivandrum
2	Mr. Jabson Varghese (Vice Chairman)	МВА	Member	TC 12/1066, Kunnukuzhi PO, Barton Hill, Trivandrum
3	Mr. R Sunil Kumar (Manager)	MA	Member	Kalabham, Permkoor, Trivandrum
4	Mrs. Jainamma Yohannan (Trustee)	BSc	Member	TC 12/1066, Kunnukuzhi PO, Barton Hill, Trivandrum
5	Mrs. Krishna P Nair (Principal)	MA BEd	Member Secretary	MGM Central Public School, Trivandrum
6	Mrs. Deepa C Nair (Principal)	MA BEd	Member	MGM trinity School, Vettinadu
7	Mr. Anush K Thomas (Business)	MBA	Member	Kalluvila ARK, KNRA-67, Kadapathalla Nagar, Kowdiar P O, Trivadrum
8	Mr. B Harikumar(Chartered Accountant)	FCA	Member	Harikumar Associates, Pulamon P O, kottarakara, Kollam
9	Mrs. Mary P Mony (Principal, Navodhaya Vidhyalaya)	MSc BEd	Member	Navodhaya Vidyalaya, Kottarakara
10	Mr. Hari Krishnan M R (Educationalist)	MSc MPhil Phd	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, MG College, Trivandrum
11	Dr. C Geetha (Educationalist)	MSc Phd	Member	Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics, MG College, Trivandrum
12	Adv. L Beena (Educationalist)	BCom, LLB	Member	Karthika Bhavan, Palottuvila, Malayinkeezhu PO, Trivandrum.
13	Mrs. Raji (Teacher)	MA BEd	Member	Charvakam, Peringmala, Pallichal, Trivandrum
14	Mr. Vishnu R	MA BEd	Member	Usha Bhavan, Kundamoozhi, Vilapilsala P O, Trivandrum
15	Mrs. Renju Raveendran (Parent)	BTech	Member	Renju Nivas, TC 14/2070, Oruvathilkottah, Trivandrum
16	Mrs. Sridevi (Parent)	MA Bed	Member	Nandhanam, PNRA-B40, Pangapara P O, Trivandrum